Ansprechpartner

Heiko Lemke
Geschäftsführer

035026 9559 14
hlemke@cs-gruppe.de


Mirco Schmidt
technischer Betriebsleiter

035026 9559 11
mschmidt@cs-gruppe.de


Thomas Brett
Disposition

035026 9559 15
tbrett@cs-gruppe.de


Frank Hunger
Vertrieb

0152 08843349
fhunger@cs-gruppe.de


Kolja-Heinz Hensel
Vertrieb

0173 3551058
khensel@cs-gruppe.de


Peggy Sonntag
Innendienst – Wilschdorf

035026 9559 18
psonntag@cs-gruppe.de


Denise Dinkelmeyer
Innendienst – Schkeuditz

034204 788115
034204 788116 (Fax)
ddinkelmeyer@cs-gruppe.de


Startseite

Impressum